Introduction

Latest Customer Review

"Confident in buying IOI product cause of the believe in the quality of delivery with good materials of basic fittings and workmanship. Though I bought at a higher price compared to the surrounding, it was worth every cent over IOI product. I am also satisfied with the guarded community concept and hope the security keeps up the good work. "

Anonymous

Come Home To Beauty And The Bliss

AVISTA is a 2 Storey Terrace home and is part of a well-planned 206 acre Freehold Warisan Puteri. Warisan Puteri is located at Kota Warisan, Sepang that comes with well-established amenities and facilities that compliments the development of Avista. 

Situated within a mixed development township, Avista is the second double storey terrace house in Warisan Puteri @ Sepang. It brings you yet another promising living experience away from the city hassle. With only 182 units, Avista offers you lifestyle homes that come with a meticulously planned spacious layout that caters to the needs of growing families. Style and comfort is amply mirrored in the carefully designed spaces which are complemented by quality finishing and fittings. 

Inspired by the Silk Road concept, residents and visitors at Warisan Puteri will enjoy the five heritage corridors, namely Bliss of Mediterranean, Paradise of Persia, Street of Palms, Colour of Rangoli, and Trail of Nusantara. Avista residents in particular will be greeted with the Bliss of Mediterranean streetscape which consists of dense evergreens, hedges and broadleaf trees and shrubs.

The 206 acres township development is linked to several major roads and highways via Putrajaya-Cyberjaya Expressway which are LDP, SKVE, PLUS, ELITE, MAJU Expressway, Nilai Expressway, KLIA Expressway, and ELITE Interchange.

Read More Read Less

Highlights

Image
Full Size
Lot size: 22' x 75',
Built-up: 2,277 sq. ft.
Image
Bed
4 + 1 bedrooms
Image
Stage
Large windows for natural lighting
Image
Freehold
Freehold
Image
High ceiling
11.5 ft.
High ceiling height
Image
guard
Guarded with perimeter fencing
Read More Read Less

Amenities

Gallery & Brochure

Site Progress

Site Plan

Reviews

"Confident in buying IOI product cause of the believe in the quality of delivery with good materials of basic fittings and workmanship. Though I bought at a higher price compared to the surrounding, it was worth every cent over IOI product. I am also satisfied with the guarded community concept and hope the security keeps up the good work. "

Anonymous 24 September 2017

"The standards and quality of IOI products gave me the confidence to make this my home. The high volume ceiling makes overall feeling huge in the living. Not least, the façade design was better compared to the other developments nearby. "

Yusri Zamzuri 16 September 2017

"Worth the price for a freehold housing with township concept. Best design comparing to other projects nearby. "

Juraimy Bin Mohamed 16 September 2017

"Loving the surrounding and the infrastructure. First time IOI home owner, attracted by overall township concept and design layout. Freehold title is plus point. "

Mohd Jasni Zakaria 15 September 2017

"Bought because of the developer, design and the location. However, I feel that the playground should be gated. It’s not a gated community as anyone can access our housing area using door to playground. Please get this solved as I am very unhappy with this. "

Aishah Rashid 9 September 2017

"I was attracted mainly due to the booming location of Kota Warisan. The design and layout of Avista is simply second to none with very convenient spaces. How I saw the show house being decorated has just made my mind into buying the house for my future living. On a side note, it was difficult to get updates from sales person/financial person as to the delay in VP from previously promised date of March 2017. My question has been pinballed from one person to another with no clear answer. "

Aliaa Juares Rizal 7 September 2017

"I love the layout and materials provided. The house is modern, stylish while the built up is big enough for family stay. "

Anonymous 22 August 2017

"A good layout with spacious room in the house. I would say about 90% defect free except for some minor issues, nothing major. Nice colour to the home and perfect design. "

Vickness A/L Palaniappan 16 August 2017

"The house is well designed with modern concept and spacious built-up. Good overall fittings and sanitary wares, electrical wirings, switches & water pipings "

Chong Guan Nien 14 August 2017

"No lighting point provided at rear end laundry area for Avista. Car porch steel grille should be replaced with concrete wall. "

Anonymous 14 August 2017

"Nice design in and out, reasonable pricing, strategic location and with the blessing from parents​. "

Chin Cheah Loon 28 March 2017

"Liked the location, layout and confidence from purchasing previous IOI project. "

Tang Wei Chong 24 March 2017

"I liked the design of the interior and also the project’s surrounding.​ "

Devinthiran 18 March 2017

"Reasonably priced, good quality house with a decent promotion package which helps especially for first time home buyer. However, found many defects in the soon to be completed unit and hope that it will be properly fix prior to handover​. "

Adi Bin Md Shah 25 February 2017

"Strategic location, good accessibility, good quality house. Promotion package was attractive to me as well. "

Mr Shihar 23 February 2017

"Nice location and quality finishing. "

Khari Izzat Bin Jasmi 21 February 2017

"A reputable developer with reasonably priced home attracted me. Credits to the friendly IOI staffs as well. "

Steven 21 February 2017

"This is a good place to invest. More so with a good, reputable developer. "

Yap Seck Ngoh 18 February 2017

"Loved the modern design and its strategic location. IOI’s reputation as a developer of high end, quality products gave me the confidence to buy this home. I had a very good assistance from IOI’s SA, Ms Sarah Khoo as well for she was professional in handling my purchasing process. "

Fadhilah Mohd Zaki 9 February 2017

"There should be more demand for 2-storey terrace houses here due to the ease of access to shops, malls and the nearby ERL Salak Tinggi station. "

Norshakina Binti Hashim 7 February 2017

"Great place to invest for the future with Xiamen University Campus Malaysia nearby. "

Chew Kok Weng 7 February 2017

"Selain lorong belakang yang kecil (3 kaki), ciri-ciri yang menarik hati termasuk kawasan yang menarik, ketumpatan yang rendah, dan lokasi yang berdekatan dengan Stesen Kereta Api ERL Salak Tinggi dan lapangan terbang KLIA. "

Rosnani Binti Amir 6 February 2017

"Will be nice to have a wider entrance to both Evira and Avista. Similar to the build and sell concept, it was good to see the actual unit instead of a scale model. Sold by both the location and the attractive package on offer​. "

Owner of AVS036 3 February 2017

"Package deal was quite good, the environment was satisfying and the service and response from the staff was immediate and accurate. Looking forward if developer has any plans to build a swimming pool & clubhouse in the area.​ "

Alex Shim 1 February 2017

"Would like for the guardhouse and fencing to be provided before VP. It would be nice if the dry and wet kitchen was separated. Ready aircond piping could have been included as well.​ "

Tay Tien Yaa 1 January 2017
Read More Read Less

Ask Me More

Terms and Conditions

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION NOTICE

This Personal Data Protection Notice (“Notice”) in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2010 of Malaysia describes how IOI Properties Group Berhad (Company No. 1035807-A) and its respective subsidiaries and associate companies ("IOI Properties") collect, use and protect your Personal Data.

IOI Properties is referred to as “we”, “us” or “our”. Any person using and accessing this Site, the Content or the Services is referred to as the “User”, “you” or “your”.

In the event of any conflict between the English and other language versions, the English version shall prevail.

 

Personal Data

“Personal Data” means information about you, from which you are identifiable, including but not limited to your name, identification card number, birth certificate number, passport number, nationality, address, telephone number, fax number, race, gender, date of birth, marital status, resident status, education background, financial background, personal interests, email address, your occupation, your designation in your company, your company details, the industry in which you work in, any information about you which you have provided to us in registration forms, application forms or any other similar forms and/or any information about you that has been or may be collected, stored, used and processed by us from time to time.

 

Collection of Personal Data

In the course of your dealings with IOI Properties and/or any it’s the subsidiaries (“IOI Properties”), we will request that you provide data and information about yourself (“Personal Data”) to enable us to enter into commercial transaction with you or to deliver the necessary notices, services and/or products in connection with our business. These are relevant in connection with our business process, execution, including delivery of notices, services and/or products, client relationship management, planning purposes in connection with future products, new product launches and events including promotional events with business partners within our projects.

 

Sources from which your Personal Data may be obtained

The Personal Data will be collected, processed and used by us are sourced from wholly legitimate and transparent means such as:

    1. agreements and contracts for sale and purchase of our properties or for our services;
    2. official registration forms (either electronic or printed) for new launches or property roadshows, showcases, exhibitions or any other promotional events;
    3. official Request for Information forms that are provided to you by our employees or agents;
    4. any emails or any correspondences that we have received from you requesting for information or making any inquiries;
    5. any forms that you have submitted on our website or any websites contracted by us;
    6. any referrals from a person which have included their verifiable personal contact details;
    7. letters of offer from financial institutions (local and foreign) for pre-approved loans;
    8. business cards that were dropped or given to our employees, agents, brokers or associates; or
    9. any documents (including but not limited to statutory forms and returns) that were submitted to us for processing.

At no time will any Personal Data be purchased by us or in any way commercially acquired through the purchase or trading of illegitimate and illegal Personal Data databases or lists.

 

Purposes of Processing

We may use and process your Personal Data for the following purposes (“the Purpose”):

    1. for registration of a user account with IOI Properties;
    2. to send you invites to IOI Properties’ property launches, promotional materials, advertisements for marketing purposes; for administrative purposes;
    3. for assessment and analysis of the market, IOI Properties’ customers and/or potential customers in relation to IOI Properties’ properties and services;
    4. to monitor, review and improve IOI Properties’ properties and services;
    5. to be used for internal record keeping;
    6. to alert and recommend properties similar to those properties you have purchased (if any);
    7. to maintain, improving or enhance the delivery of our customer service;
    8. for internal administrative purposes, such as auditing, data analysis, database records;
    9. for purposes of investigation, detection, prevention and prosecution of security breaches, crime or fraud;
    10. for us to comply with its obligations under law; and
    11. to maintain appropriate records for internal administrative purposes.

By using the Websites, our products and services, you agree and consent that we use, process and store your Personal Data for the Purposes and in the manner as identified in this Notice.

 

Disclosure to Third Parties

We also wish to inform you that your Personal Data may be disclosed to third parties, such as to our subsidiaries, associates, affiliates and/or members within the IOI Properties group of companies, joint venture partners, the landowner, the Joint Management Body, the Management Corporation, Government agencies, the authorities and local council, banks, public amenities and utilities providers, sale and/or sub-sale and/or refinancing lawyers, our contractors, and/or service providers and such other classes of third parties referred to in our Personal Data Protection Policy, which may be located within or outside Malaysia, for reasons relating to the Purpose.

 

Security

IOI Properties is committed to ensure your personal data is be kept and processed in a secured manner. The appropriate administrative and security safeguards, policies and procedures will be implemented, as far as practicable, in accordance to the applicable laws and regulations. We will, as far as practicable, aim to prevent any unauthorized and/or unlawful processing of, and the accidental loss, destruction or damage to your Personal Data.

To safeguard against unauthorised access to Personal Data by third parties outside IOI Properties, all electronic Personal Data held by IOI Properties is maintained on systems that are protected by secure networks. IOI Properties entities limit access to internal systems that hold Personal Data to a select group of authorised users who are given access to such systems through the use of a unique identifier and password. Access to Personal Data is limited to and is provided only to relevant users for the purpose of performing their official duties.

 

Retention of Personal Data

All your personal information collected by IOI Properties will be retained with us and we shall not keep your personal information longer than is necessary for the fulfilment of the lawful purposes to which it was obtained for.

 

Rights of Access and Correction

You may submit your complaints, request for access to and/or request correction of your Personal Data, request to limit the processing of your Personal Data for the Additional Purposes and/or make any inquiries regarding your Personal Data by contacting:
 

IOI Properties Group Berhad (1035807-A)
 
Address : Level 25, IOI City Tower 2, Lebuh IRC, IOI Resort City, 62502 Putrajaya, Malaysia.
Telephone Number : 603 8947 8888
Fax Number : 603 8947 8844
Operating Hours : 9am - 6pm from Mondays - Fridays (excluding Public Holidays)


We may impose a fee for processing the aforesaid requests.

IOI Properties reserves the right to update, revise, amend and/or modify this Personal Data Protection Notice from time to time and in any manner at its absolute discretion but in accordance with the law. Any material changes will be posted on our website with the updated Personal Data Protection Notice.

Projects Comparison

Developer IOI Properties Group Berhad MCT Paramount Glomac
Project Avista Casaview @ Cybersouth 96 Residence @ Greenwoods Camellia @ Saujana KLIA
Location Warisan Puteri, Sepang Dengkil Salak Tinggi Kota Warisan
Land Tenure Freehold Freehold Leasehold Leasehold
Total Units 182 96 126
Lot Size 22' x 75' 22' x 75' 20' x 70' 22' x 75'
Total No. of Blocks
Built Up (sq.ft)
Built Up

2,277 sq. ft. 

2,434 sq. ft.

2,040 sq. ft.

1,765 sq. ft.

Bedrooms 4+1 4+1 4 4
Bathrooms 3 3 3 3
Maintenance Fees
Price RM791,800* RM759,000* RM530,552* RM514,000*
Price Per Square Feet RM312.96 RM311.83 RM260.07 RM289.58
Flooring Furnishings & Fittings
Bathroom Furnishing & Fittings
Ceiling Furnishings & Fittings
Other Furnishings & Fittings
Facilities

Jogging Track

Kid's Playground

Multi-purpose Court

Other Facilities

Guarded with Perimeter Fencing

Gated & Guarded

Guarded with Perimeter Fencing

Shopping Mall
Healthcare
Education
Recreational
Transportation Nearby
Source:

iProperty, PropertyGuru, Propsocial, Propwall, Call Inquiry, Project Brochure, E-Brochure, Developer Staff / Appointed Agents

Updated on December 2017
Read More Read Less